Write a review & help us improve.


Write a Review

3.8
Rated 3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 150 reviews)
Excellent39%
Very good30%
Average13%
Poor5%
Terrible13%

Travel Magica Reviews

A request from owner!

“I established Travel Magica with an intend to assist travelers with a propel framework to offer them an advantageous, safe and energizing travel experience by fitting this all in their financial plan and good thing that I have with me is this criticism motor that I personally monitor. 

Over some stretch of time we have enhanced a ton and it’s parcel more we are gathering each day, I genuinely request to each visitor to please compose their experience with Travel Magica on this feedback page, if your experience with Travel Magica has not been great in any expect then I am accessible to see your email at info@travelmagica.com and I am committed to take actions each conceivable way to ensure you are happy”

 Sincerely

Vijendra Gupta 

Managing Director – Travel Magica



Write a Review

Got best hotel deals

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

It took days for me to plan my trip but while I started finding hotels it was confusing with websites and multiple vendors who I was unable to trust, it was all online but one of my friend had recommended me this company and I booked my andaman trip with them, i must say that this team is very good at cutting the price I saved about 16000 rupees and travelled to andaman. Thank you guys!!

Mahesh Patnaik

Response from Travel Magica

Dear Sir,
Thank you for posting your valuable words and positive feedback, we appreciate your support.
Regards
Travel Magica

Don't Book

Rated 1 out of 5
April 14, 2021

Pl don’t Book any trip with travel magica. It’s been since May 2018 my refund money is stuck with travel magic.despite of so many reminders , no body is taking proper cognise of my money and not refunding the same.
There is nothing to give any star rating from my side to this agency, but only for the sake of submission for review ,I am giving one star.

Sandesh Pimparkar

Response from Travel Magica

Dear Sir,
We apologize for the issue you’re facing but your refund is not stuck with us and not by our intention. It was just paid by you to a vendor who did not agree to return it back, as per him he has given you car services. Still, just to short out the matter between you and the vendor we tried to make a follow-up which did not turned-out in a positive direction to get you the refund.
We have simply found that you can get any service reservation from the same vendor for the same amount and we can ensure that you or we don’t pay anything. For more detailed information please reach us at info@travelmagica.com.
Regards
Travel Magica

my online agent experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

This is the first time i booked with an online travel agent. Every time i preferred going by on my own i used to think that online agents are not trust worthy due to a event took place in my past which made me never think of booking with an online travel agent but now, my mind is slightly changed. I booked a trip with travel magica and gone to Kashmir, nothing like a support but I am really happy with their continues followups and timely delivery of everything as they promised. Nice work, keep it up Pooja.

Anant Jain

Response from Travel Magica

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your valuable words and positive feedback, we appreciate your support.
Regards
Travel Magica

NICE TRIP PAL

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

guys recently travelled to guwahati assam and kaziranga for 6 days trip it was very nice trip and travel magica team behaved with us very well, they arranged nice hotels and took care of our entire group….thank you travel magica..

Manav - Tech Mahindra

Response from Travel Magica

Dear Sir,
Thank you for posting your valuable words and positive feedback, we appreciate your support.
Regards
Travel Magica

very bad

Rated 1 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Driver provided was good bt other overall service was very bad.. worst..
Dont trust agents particularly Agent Nitin Gupta.. He changed his words at last movement and stopped receiving our calls..

Shraddha M

Response from Travel Magica

Dear Mam,
We still have the quotation that can be cross verified in every point which you bought and for which you made the payment, we have provided everything as per the latest quotation, however, there was more than 3 quotation shared with you with the different prices on which you negotiated later when the plan was finalized Nitin had removed some of the services and sent you the final plan as the price was reduced. We are not sure if you had read the updated inclusion of the final plan or not but it clarifies everything in writing.
By your words, it seems like it’s our agent’s fault but we see still hope you understand that it was just a misunderstanding over multiple quotations. We still hope that if there is a way we can discuss and close it on a good note, we’re ready to discuss, please reach us at info@travelmagica.com
Regards
Travel Magica